Meet the Board of Trustees

Meet the board of trustees

For this school year our Head of School, Dr. Frank Sawyer, and your Board of Trustees are in partnership to make Mead Hall Episcopal School the area's premier private school by offering the highest quality academic education in a Christian environment. The vitality of the school depends on our commitment and leadership. We look forward to serving Mead Hall Episcopal School and accomplishing results that will make a difference in the lives of our very special students.

Jennifer Huff


Suzanne Ozment


Anne Moore

Vice Chair

Meredith Parrott


Ginger Hudock


Board of Trustees Members
Norma Akins, Reggie Barner,  Andrew Doran, George King, Meg Massie, Kathy Reynolds, Jane Scott, Charlie Stanley, Leslie Wyatt.

Ex Officio Members
Dr. Frank Sawyer, Patsy Lewellyn